Durga Puja 2016 Dates

Festivals According to Bengali Calendar

List of Festivals According to Bengali Calendar

Ekadashi Date – Ekadashi Fasting Dates

1422 Bengali (2015 & 2016 English Calendar)

List of Festivals 1422 Bengali Panjika

Baisakh ( April to May 2015)
Nabo barsho01 (15-04-2015)Wednesday
Ekadashi01 (15-04-2015)Wednesday
Amavasha04 (18-04-2015)Saturday
Akhoy Tretiya07 (21-04-2015)Tuesday
Ekadashi15 (29-04-2015)Wednesday
Bd; Purnima20 (04-05-2015)Monday
Rabindra Joynti25 (09-05-2015)Saturday
Ekadashi30 (14-05-2015)Thursday
Joystha (16 May to 16 Jun)
Shoby-mi-raaz02 (17-05-2015)Sunday
Amavasha03 (18-05-2015)Monday
Jamai Shashti09 (24-05-2015)Sunday
Nazrul Joynti11 (26-05-2015)Tuesday
Dashora13 (28-05-2015)Thursday
Ganga Puja13 (28-05-2015)Thursday
Ekadashi14 (29-05-2015)Friday
Purnima18 (02-06-2015)Tuesday
Lokenath Baba Ti:19 (03-06-2015)Wednesday
Shab-E-Barat19 (03-06-2015)Wednesday
Ekadashi28 (12-06-2015)Friday
Amavasha32 (16-06-2015)Tuesday
 Ashar (17 Jun to 17 Jul)
Ambobuchi Pr;06 (22-06-2015)Monday
Ambobuchi Ni;10 (26-06-2015)Friday
Ekadashi12 (28-06-2015)Sunday
Purnima16 (02-07-2015)Thursday
Ekadashi26 (12-07-2015)Sunday
Sabikadar29 (15-07-2015)Wednesday
Amavasha30 (16-07-2015)Thursday
Jumath-ul-bidha31 (17-07-2015)Friday
 Sharaban (18 Jul to 18 Aug)
Ratha Jatra01 (18-07-2015)Saturday
Eid ul Fiter01 (18-07-2015)Saturday
Bipodtarini Puja04 (21-07-2015)Tuesday
Bipodtarini Puja08 (25-07-2015)Saturday
Purnojatra09 (26-07-2015)Sunday
Ekadashi10 (27-07-2015)Monday
Guru Purnima14 (31-07-2015)Friday
Naag Panchami18 (04-08-2015)Tuesday
Ekadashi24 (10-08-2015)Monday
Amavasha28 (14-08-2015)Friday
Monosha Puja32 (18-08-2015)Tuesday
 Vadra (19 August to 18 September)
Jhulon Jatra Aram07 (25-08-2015)Tuesday
Ekadashi08 (26-08-2015)Wednesday
Rakhi Purnima11 (29-08-2015)Saturday
Jhulon Jatra Shoma;11 (29-08-2015)Saturday
Janmashtami18 (05-09-2015)Saturday
Nando Utshsob19 (06-09-2015)Sunday
Ekadashi22 (09-09-2015)Wednesday
Amavasha26 (13-09-2015)Sunday
Ganash Chaturty30 (17-09-2015)Thursday
Vishwakarma Puja31 (18-09-2015)Friday
 Aswin (19 September to 18 October)
Ekadashi06 (24-09-2015)Thursday
Eid Ul Azha07 (25-09-2015)Friday
Purnima10 (28-09-2015)Monday
Ekadashi20 (08-10-2015)Thursday
Mahalaya24 (12-10-2015)Monday
 Kartik (19 October to 17 November)
Durga Shasti01 (19-10-2015)Monday
Durga Puja Saptami02 (20-10-2015)Tuesday
Durga Puja Ashtami03 (21-10-2015)Wednesday
Durga Puja Navami / Dashami04 (22-10-2015)Thursday
Lakshmi Puja08 (26-10-2015)Monday
Purnima09 (27-10-2015)Tuesday
Mohorom09 (27-10-2015)Tuesday
Ekadashi20 (07-11-2015)Saturday
Dhantaras22 (09-11-2015)Monday
Kali Puja23 (10-11-2015)Tuesday
Amavasha24 (11-11-2015)Wednesday
Dipabali24 (11-11-2015)Wednesday
Bhai phota26 (13-11-2015)Friday
Kartik Puja  Chot puja30 (17-11-2015)Tuesday
 Agrahan (18 Nov to 17 Dec)
Jagodhatri Puja03 (20-11-2015)Friday
Ekadashi05 (22-11-2015)Sunday
Rash Jatra  Purnima08 (25-11-2015)Wednesday
Ekadashi20 (07-12-2015)Monday
Ackri Chahar22 (09-12-2015)Wednesday
Amavasha24 (11-12-2015)Friday
 Pous (18 Dec to 15 January 2016)
Ekadashi04 (21-12-2015)Monday
Fateha Duaz Daham07 (24-12-2015)Thursday
Purnima08 (25-12-2015)Friday
Ekadashi19 (04-01-2016)Thursday
Amavasha24 (10-01-2016)Sunday
Pous Parbon29 (15-01-2016)Friday
 Magh (16 Jan to 13 Feb 2016)
Ekadashi05 (20-01-2016)Wednesday
Netaji’s birthday08 (23-01-2016)Saturday
Republic Day India11 (26-01-2016)Tuesday
Ekadashi20 (04-02-2016)Thursday
Amavasha24 (08-02-2016)Monday
Saraswati Puja29 (13-02-2016)Saturday
Falgun (14 Feb to 14 Mar 2016)
Ekadashi05 (18-02-2016)Thursday
Purnima09 (22-02-2016)Monday
Ekadashi21 (05-03-2016)Saturday
Maha Shivratri23 (07-03-2016)Monday
Amavasha25 (09-03-2016)Wednesday
Chaitra (15 Mar to 13 April 2016)
Ekadashi05 (19-03-2016)Saturday
Dol Purnima09 (23-03-2016)Tuesday
Ekadashi20 (03-04-2016)Sunday
Amavasha24 (09-04-2016)Thursday
Basanti Puja (Sapatami)30 (13-04-2016)Wednesday
Charak Puja30 (13-04-2016)Wednesday

 

Ekadashi Dates 2015-2016

  • 5 April, Wednesday – Varuthini Ekadashi
  • 29 April, Wednesday – Mohini Ekadashi
  • 14 May, Thursday – Apara Ekadashi
  • 29 May, Friday – Nirjala Ekadashi
  • 12 June, Friday – Yogini Ekadashi
  • 28 June, Sunday – Padmini Ekadashi
  • 12 July, Sunday – Parama Ekadashi
  • 27 July, Monday – Devshayani Ekadashi
  • 10 August, Monday – Kamika Ekadashi
  • 26 August, Wednesday – Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
  • 08 September, Tuesday – Aja Ekadashi
  • 24 September, Thursday – Parsva Ekadashi
  • 08 October, Thursday – Indira Ekadashi
  • 23 October, Friday – Papankusha Ekadashi
  • 24 October, Saturday – Vaishnava Papankusha Ekadashi
  • 07 November, Saturday – Rama Ekadashi
  • 22 November, Sunday – Devutthana Ekadashi
  • 07 December, Monday – Utpanna Ekadashi
  • 21 December, Monday – Mokshada Ekadashi
  • 05 January, Tuesday – Saphala Ekadashi
  • 06 January, Wednesday – Vaishnava Saphala Ekadashi
  • 20 January, Wednesday – Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
  • 04 February, Thursday – Shattila Ekadashi
  • 18 February, Thursday – Jaya Ekadashi
  • 05 March, Saturday – Vijaya Ekadashi
  • 19 March, Saturday – Amalaki Ekadashi
  • 03 April, Sunday – Papmochani Ekadashi
  • 04 April, Monday – Vaishnava Papmochani Ekadashi
  • 17 April, Sunday – Kamada Ekadashi
Facebook Comments
error: Dont Copy Durga Mata watching you